WELCOME ADVISOR

SIGN IN

Terms of use


YOU DON'T HAVE AN ADVISOR ACCOUNT WITH US?

Contact Us and get registered with Assumption Life

Assumption Life

770 Main St - PO Box 160 - Moncton - New Brunswick - E1C 8L1

Contact Us

 

 

General Inquiries

Toll-free: 1-800-455-7337
Fax: 1-855-430-0587
 
Monday to Thursday
7:15 am to 5:00 pm (Eastern Time)
Friday
7:15 am to 4:00 pm (Eastern Time)

Individual Insurance

Toll-free: 1-800-343-5622
Fax: 1-855-430-0591
client.services@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Thursday
7:15 am to 5:00 pm (Eastern Time)
Friday
7:15 am to 4:00 pm (Eastern Time)

Investment and Retirement

Toll-free: 1-888-577-7337
Fax: 1-855-577-3864
investments.retirement@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Thursday
7:15 am to 5:00 pm (Eastern Time)
Friday
7:15 am to 4:00 pm (Eastern Time)

Group Insurance

Toll-free: 1-888-869-9797
Fax: (506) 853-5434
group@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Thursday
7:15 am to 5:00 pm (Eastern Time)
Friday
7:15 am to 4:00 pm (Eastern Time)


HELP AND SUPPORT

Sales Support

For all your questions about our sales platforms, processes and more!
Toll-free: 1-855-853-6040 (option 1)
Fax: 1-855-430-0591
 
Monday to Thursday
7:45am to 7:00pm (Eastern Time)
Friday
7:45am to 4:00pm (Eastern Time)

 

Technical Support

For all your questions about our IT systems and sales platforms.
Toll-free: 1-855-853-6040 (option 2)
Fax: 1-855-430-0591
 
Monday to Thursday
7:45am to 7:00pm (Eastern Time)
Friday
7:45am to 4:00pm (Eastern Time)

Client Services Support

For all your questions about existing policies.
Toll-free:  1-800-455-7337
client.services@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Thursday
7:15 am to 5:00 pm (Eastern Time)
Friday
7:15 am to 4:00 pm (Eastern Time)

New Business Support

For all your questions about the issue of new policies.
Toll-free: 1-800-455-7337
new.business@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Friday
​7:15 am to 3:30 pm (Eastern Time)

New Application Support

For all your questions about the status of new applications.
Toll-free: 1-800-455-7337
riskassessment@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Friday
​7:15 am to 3:30 pm (Eastern Time)

Underwriting Support

For all your questions about underwriting.
Toll-free: 1-800-343-5622
Fax: 1-855-230-2500
underwriting@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Friday
​7:15 am to 3:30 pm (Eastern Time)

FUNDSERV Dealer support

For all your questions about FUNDSERV.
Toll-free: 1-855-577-3863
Fax: 1-855-577-3864
​fundserv.support@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Friday
​7:15 am to 3:30 pm (Eastern Time)

Contracts & Compensation

For all your questions about compensation and contracts.
Toll-free: 1-800-455-7337
Fax: 1-800-430-0591
contracting@assumption.ca
commissions@assumption.ca
 
Monday to Friday
​7:15 am to 3:30 pm (Eastern Time)

 

INDIVIDUAL INSURANCE AND INVESTMENTS

Daniel Audet

DanielAudet-(2).jpg
Associate Vice-President, 
Individual Insurance and Investments
daniel.audet@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5708)

View Bio

Youssef Lahlou

Youssef-Lahlou.jpg 
Senior Director, Business Development and
Chief Manager for the Quebec region
youssef.lahlou@assumption.ca
(506) 870-9153 ext. 5236 

Rachel Savoie

_DD73644.jpg
Manager, Prospecting &
Sales Support Team
rachel.savoie@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5143)

Claudette Richard

Claudette-Richard.jpg 
Business Development Manager,
Atlantic Canada
claudette.richard@assumption.ca
(506) 866-5666

Alexandre Despres

_DD73869.jpg
Business Development Manager,
Atlantic Canada 
alexandre.despres@assumption.ca
(506) 380-5003

Daniel Rouillard

daniel_linkedin.jpg
Business Development Manager,
Québec
daniel.rouillard@assumption.ca
(514) 217-2725

Elmehdi Saghir

_DD73594.jpg
Sales Support Agent
elmehdi.saghir@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5125)

Jennifer Koshul

jennifer_linkedin.jpg
Business Development Manager,
Ontario
jennifer.koshul@assumption.ca
(289) 442-4418

Gareth Daniel

gareth_linkedin.jpg
Business Development Manager,
Ontario
gareth.daniel@assumption.ca
(416) 550-3430

Pauline T. LeBlanc

_DD73519.jpg
Sales Support Agent
paulinet.leblanc@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5733)

Mohammed A. Saiepour

_DD72980.jpg
Business Development Manager,
Western Canada
mo.saiepour@assumption.ca
(403) 542-5209

Patrick Boudreau

avatar.png
Sales Support Agent
patrick.boudreau@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5213)

Mélanie Colquhoun

melaniec-small.jpg
Product Training Specialist
melanie.colquhoun@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5122)

Daniel Cormier

avatar.png
Coordinator, Investment Products and Retirement Requests
daniel.cormier@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5580)

 

GROUP INSURANCE

Tina Soucy

TinaSoucy-(2).jpg
National Sales Director
tina.soucy@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5505)

Rachel Comeau

avatar.png
Director, Strategic Development
rachel.comeau@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5788)

Nathalie Cyr

avatar.png
Group Administration Director
nathalie.cyr@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5220)

Rachelle Brideau

RachelleBrideau-small-(1).jpg
Sales Manager,
Atlantic Canada
rachelle.brideau@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5208)

Jessie Gauthier

Jessie.jpg
Sales Manager,
Québec
jessie.gauthier@assumption.ca
(514) 233-8144

Claire Deveau

avatar.png
Support Agent
claire.deveau@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5113)

 

GROUP INVESTMENTS AND RETIREMENT

Claudette Richard

Claudette-Richard.jpg 
National Director,
Investment and Retirement
claudette.richard@assumption.ca
(506) 866-5666

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION

Pierre Martin

Pierre-small.jpg
Director, Product Management & Market Strategies
pierre.martin@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5540)

Thomas Raffy

thomas-raffy-1.jpg
Director, Marketing and Communications
thomas.raffy@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5194)

 

COMPENSATION

Carolyn Léger

avatar.png
Compensation Agent
carolyn.leger@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5581)

Sylvie Comeau

avatar.png
Compensation Agent
sylvie.comeau@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5193)

Serge Gaudet

avatar.png
Compensation Agent
serge.gaudet@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5184)

Michaël Sonier

avatar.png
Compensation Specialist
michael.sonier@assumption.ca
1-855-244-7010 (Ext: 5769)